NW Tall Timbers Thunder 2018 Board of Management

The Thunder Club’s AGM was held on Thursday 9 November.  Tony Barker was re-elected as the Chairman of the Club and we have retained the majority of last year’s board along with the appointment of three new Board members.

The Club farewelled out going Financial Officer, Paul Harding and Board Member Michelle Summers.  The Chairman thanked Paul and Michelle for being part of the club in 2017.

2018 NW Tall Timbers Thunder Basketball Club Inc.
Board of Management

Chairman: Tony Barker 
Vice Chairman: Michael Gaffney
Administrator: Debra Lynch
Financial Officer: Vacant 

Ordinary Board Members:
John Beard
Trudy Pearce
Raelene  Salter
Kellie Jones
Mandy Archer
Kirsten Archer
Amanda Chilcott
Graham Ratcliffe

The Annual report was presented to the meeting and is available for viewing on the Thunder Website.

%d bloggers like this: