Fixture

2020 Fixture

DateOpponentLocationGame TimeMedia Links
Sat, 18 Apr 20 Lauren Jackson Sports Centre7:00 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sun, 19 Apr 20 Dandenong Basketball Stadium2:00 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sat, 25 Apr 20 Elphin Sports Centre Launceston8:00 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sat, 2 May 20 Oliver's Bakery Stadium (Ulverstone)12:00 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sat, 9 May 20 Oliver's Bakery Stadium (Ulverstone)7:30 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sat, 16 May 20 Southern Basketball Stadium7:00 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sun, 17 May 20 Frankston Basketball Stadium2:30 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sat, 23 May 20 Eltham High School8:00 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sun, 24 May 20 Kilsyth Sports Centre2:00 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sat, 30 May 20 Oliver's Bakery Stadium (Ulverstone)7:30 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sat, 6 Jun 20 Hobart ChargersCreek Road Stadium Newtown Netball Centre8:00 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sat, 13 Jun 20 Oliver's Bakery Stadium (Ulverstone)7:30 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sat, 20 Jun 20 Hobart ChargersOliver's Bakery Stadium (Ulverstone)7:30 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sat, 27 Jun 20 Oliver's Bakery Stadium (Ulverstone)7:30 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sat, 4 Jul 20 Elphin Sports Centre (Launceston)2:00 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sat, 11 Jul 20 State Basketball Centre7:30 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sun, 12 Jul 20 Melbourne Sports & Aquatic Centre2:00 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sat, 18 Jul 20 Oliver's Bakery Stadium (Ulverstone)7:30 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sat, 25 Jul 20 Oliver's Bakery Stadium (Ulverstone)7:30 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sat, 1 Aug 20 Oliver's Bakery Stadium (Ulverstone)2:00 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sat, 8 Aug 20 Bendigo Stadium7:30 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sun, 9 Aug 20 Eltham High School2:00 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sat, 15 Aug 20 Qualifying/Elimination Finals - TBATBA - 14 to 16 August 20207:00 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sat, 22 Aug 20 Semi Finals - TBATBA - 21 & 22 August 20207:00 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sun, 23 Aug 20 TBATBA2:00 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule
Sat, 29 Aug 20 TBATBA7:00 PMhttps://nbl1.com.au/schedule