Fixture

2019 Fixture

DateOpponentLocationGame TimeMedia Links
Sat, 30 Mar 19 Ulverstone, TAS (Ulverstone Sports & Leisure Centre)7:30 PM
Sat, 6 Apr 19 Launceston, TAS (Elphin Sports Centre)6:00 PM
Sat, 13 Apr 19 Kingborough Basketball Stadium, TAS8:00 PM
Sat, 27 Apr 19 Bendigo Stadium, VIC7:30 PM
Sun, 28 Apr 19 Waverley Basketball Stadium, VIC2:30 PM
Sat, 4 May 19 Frankston Basketball Stadium7:30 PM
Sun, 5 May 19 Eltham High School, VIC2:30 PM
Sat, 11 May 19 Ulverstone, TAS (Ulverstone Sports & Leisure Centre)8:00 PM
Fri, 17 May 19 Ulverstone, TAS (Ulverstone Sports & Leisure Centre)7:30 PM
Sat, 25 May 19 MarsĀ® Minerdome8:00 PM
Sun, 26 May 19 To be confirmed - in Melbourne2:00 PM
Sat, 1 Jun 19 Ulverstone, TAS (Ulverstone Sports & Leisure Centre)7:30 PM
Sat, 15 Jun 19 Ulverstone, TAS (Ulverstone Sports & Leisure Centre)7:30 PM
Fri, 21 Jun 19 Geelong Arena, VIC8:00 PM
Sat, 22 Jun 19 Ulverstone, TAS (Ulverstone Sports & Leisure Centre)8:00 PM
Fri, 28 Jun 19 Launceston, TAS (Elphin Sports Centre)8:00 PM
Sat, 6 Jul 19 Ulverstone, TAS (Ulverstone Sports & Leisure Centre)7:30 PM
Sat, 13 Jul 19 The Rings, VIC8:00 PM
Sun, 14 Jul 19 Diamond Valley Sports & Fitness Centre2:00 PM
Sat, 20 Jul 19 Ulverstone, TAS (Ulverstone Sports & Leisure Centre)7:30 PM