Fixture & Results


DateOpponentLocationGametimeMedia Links
Fri, 24 Mar 17 Kilsyth CobrasUlverstone Schweppes ArenaLoss 63-72LiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report
Sat, 25 Mar 17 Hobart ChargersDerwent Entertainment Centre, HobartLoss 41-98LiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report
Fri, 31 Mar 17 Frankston BluesUlverstone Schweppes ArenaWin 86-79LiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report
Sat, 8 Apr 17 Melbourne TigersUlverstone Schweppes ArenaLoss 93-94LiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report
Sat, 22 Apr 17 Sandringham SabresUlverstone Schweppes ArenaLoss 63-70LiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report
Fri, 28 Apr 17 Mt. Gambier PioneersBern Brunning Stadium, Mt. GambierLoss 87-111LiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report
Sat, 29 Apr 17 Frankston BluesFrankston Basketball StadiumLoss 84-87LiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report
Sat, 6 May 17 Bendigo BravesUlverstone Schweppes ArenaW 81-78LiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report
Sat, 13 May 17 Melbourne TigersMelbourne Sports & Aquatic CentreW 107-65LiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report
Sat, 20 May 17 Dandenong RangersUlverstone Schweppes Arena7:30 PMLiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report
Fri, 26 May 17 Geelong SupercatsThe Geelong Arena8:00 PMLiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report
Sat, 27 May 17 Nunawading SpectresUlverstone Schweppes Arena7:30 PMLiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report
Fri, 2 Jun 17 Ballarat MinersUlverstone Schweppes Arena8:00 PMLiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report
Sat, 17 Jun 17 BA CoEAIS Training Hall7:30 PMLiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report
Sun, 18 Jun 17 Canberra GunnersBelconnen Basketball Stadium2:00 PMLiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report
Sat, 24 Jun 17 Albury/Wodonga BanditsUlverstone Schweppes Arena7:30 PMLiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report
Sat, 1 Jul 17 Geelong SupercatsUlverstone Schweppes Arena7:30 PMLiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report
Fri, 7 Jul 17 Albury/Wodonga BanditsLauren Jackson Sports Centre8:30 PMLiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report
Sat, 8 Jul 17 Kilsyth CobrasKilsyth Sports Centre8:00 PMLiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report
Sat, 15 Jul 17 Hobart ChargersUlverstone Schweppes Arena7:30 PMLiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report
Sat, 22 Jul 17 Canberra GunnersUlverstone Schweppes Arena7:30 PMLiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report
Sat, 29 Jul 17 Bendigo BravesBendigo Stadium8:00 PMLiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report
Sun, 30 Jul 17 Ballarat MinersMARS Minerdome, Ballarat2:00 PMLiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report
Sat, 5 Aug 17 Dandenong RangersDandenong Basketball Stadium7:30 PMLiveStats | Game Preview | Game Report