Last 3 Thunder Games
Sat, 7 Apr
7:30 PM
Sat, 14 Apr
7:30 PM
Sat, 21 Apr
6:00 PM
Sun, 22 Apr
2:00 PM
Fri, 27 Apr
8:00 PM
Sat, 5 May
7:30 PM
Fri, 11 May
8:00 PM
Sat, 12 May
6:30 PM
Sat, 19 May
7:30 PM
Sat, 26 May
7:30 PM
Fri, 1 Jun
7:00 PM
Sat, 2 Jun
7:30 PM
Sat, 16 Jun
7:30 PM
Sat, 23 Jun
@ Sandringham Basketball Stadium
7:00 PM
Sun, 24 Jun
2:30 PM
Sat, 30 Jun
7:30 PM
Sat, 7 Jul
L 73-79
Sun, 8 Jul
W 97-77
Sat, 14 Jul
L 91-95
Fri, 20 Jul
L 63-104
Sat, 28 Jul
@ AWA Alliance Stadium - Geelong
L 74-96

 

BASKETBALL Victoria is pleased to announce the 18 licence holders invited to join the inaugural season of the new Senior Elite League

MEDIA RELEASE FROM BASKETBALL VICTORIA – Following an extensive review of applications by the selection committee of the Victorian managed ...
Read More

Elite comp hope for the North-West Thunder

ALEX FAIR THE ADVOCATE North-West Tall Timbers Thunder chairman Tony Barker has confirmed his side has applied to be part ...
Read More

NW Tall Timbers Thunder AGM, 14 November 2018

The NW Tall Timbers Thunder Basketball Inc. AGM will be held on the 14th of November at the Ulverstone Sports ...
Read More

Lifeline for North-West Thunder after being invited to apply to enter Victorian league

ALEX FAIR THE ADVOCATE The Tall Timbers North-West Thunder have a pulse, but there is still some way to go ...
Read More

North West Thunder to learn of their future

JARRYD MCGUANE THE ADVOCATE The future of the North West Thunder and the two other Tasmanian SEABL clubs will be ...
Read More

Lachlan Barker makes Sydney Kings bench

JARRYD MCGUANE THE ADVOCATE North West Thunder and Somerset guard Lachlan Barker is making an impression at the Sydney Kings ...
Read More

 
Collage 1 Basketball Clinic 17march2018
Team
Collage 2 Basketball Clinic 17march2018
IMG_2377
Practice Match in Launceston